# The 3 best conversation intelligence software (2026)

> Source: https://agentsindex.ai/categories/conversation-intelligence

Updated 4 November 2026 3 prices checked 29 October–1 November 2026 2 tools added in November Reviewed by the AgentsIndex editorial team

Sort

[How we check](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology)

3 tools

- [Avoma](https://agentsindex.ai/avoma) · AI meeting intelligence that turns calls into CRM updates, revenue signals, and agent workflows. · From $29 a seat a month Checked 29 Oct · [Visit](https://agentsindex.ai/go/avoma)
  - MCP server
  - API
  - Open source
  - Self-host
- [Gong](https://agentsindex.ai/gong) · Revenue AI that captures customer interactions and maps agent outputs into CRM workflows. · On quote Checked 29 Oct · [Visit](https://agentsindex.ai/go/gong)
  - MCP server
  - API
  - Open source
  - Self-host
- [Sybill](https://agentsindex.ai/sybill) · Records sales calls and updates CRM deal and company fields on its own after each meeting, no approval needed. · Free, then $36 a seat a month Checked 1 Nov · [Visit](https://agentsindex.ai/go/sybill)
  - MCP server
  - API
  - Open source
  - Self-host
- Know when conversation intelligence software change their prices · Price cuts, new plans and the AI tools we’ve just added.

Record and analyze sales calls to coach reps and track deals.

$29–$36 a month

First paid plans of the 2 of 3 tools that publish a monthly price.

## What the 3 offer

Yes In part No or not listed

Each cell is one tool

- [Free to start](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/conversation-intelligence?filter=free#list) **1** of 3
- [MCP server](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/conversation-intelligence?filter=mcp-server#list) **2** of 3 1 in part
- [API](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/conversation-intelligence?filter=api#list) **1** of 3 2 in part
- [Open source](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/conversation-intelligence?filter=open-source#list) **0** of 3
- [Self-host](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/conversation-intelligence?filter=self-host#list) **0** of 3

## November in conversation intelligence software

[See where each price was read](#sources)

- Prices checked: **3** of 3 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in November: **2** new tools
- Last checked: **1 Nov** oldest check 29 Oct

Conversation intelligence software compared

Tool Starting price MCP server API Open source Self-host

[Avoma](https://agentsindex.ai/avoma)`+MCP ~API?OPEN -SELF`

From $29 a seat a month

- Yes: yes

- Partly: partly

- Not stated: not stated

- No: no

[Gong](https://agentsindex.ai/gong)`+MCP +API?OPEN -SELF`

On quote

- Yes: yes

- Yes: yes

- Not stated: not stated

- No: no

[Sybill](https://agentsindex.ai/sybill)`~MCP ~API?OPEN?SELF`

Free, then $36 a seat a month

- Partly: partly

- Partly: partly

- Not stated: not stated

- Not stated: not stated

**agentsindex.ai** · All 3 conversation intelligence software we list.

[How we check](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology)

Only 1 of the 3 tools here has a free plan, against 50% across the index. None is open source, against 23% across the index.

## About conversation intelligence

### What do conversation intelligence tools cost?

2 of the 3 publish a monthly price: the first paid plan runs from $29 to $36 a month. The other 1 publishes no monthly price. 1 of the 3 has a free plan.

### Are there any open-source conversation intelligence tools?

None of the 3 listed here is open source.

### Which conversation intelligence tools have an MCP server?

2 of the 3 have an MCP server: Avoma and Gong. One more has one in part: Sybill.

## Sources and method

Tools rank higher the more we can confirm: a public price, an API and docs, sources, stated limits. [How we check](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology)

Prices are taken from each vendor's pricing page.

- [Avoma](https://agentsindex.ai/avoma): [avoma.com/pricing](https://www.avoma.com/pricing), checked 29 October 2026
- [Gong](https://agentsindex.ai/gong): [gong.io/pricing](https://www.gong.io/pricing), checked 29 October 2026
- [Sybill](https://agentsindex.ai/sybill): [sybill.ai/pricing](https://www.sybill.ai/pricing), checked 1 November 2026
