# The 16 best no-code AI agent builders (2026) — AgentsIndex

> Source: https://agentsindex.ai/categories/no-code-low-code-builders (curated, re-verified)
> Updated 29 October 2026 · Reviewed by the AgentsIndex editorial team

Build an AI agent without writing code: drag-and-drop builders and ready-made templates.

16 tools in this category, ranked by what we can confirm about each (a public price, an API and docs, independent sources, stated limits; payment never changes the order). Each name links to its answer-first markdown twin.

## Facts

- Free to start: 12 of 16
- MCP server: 7 yes, 2 partly, of 16
- API: 11 yes, 2 partly, of 16
- Open source: 2 yes, 2 partly, of 16
- Self-host: 4 yes, 4 partly, of 16
- First paid plan a month: 9 of 16 publish one, $6 to $59, median $20
- Checked against their own sites: 15 August–29 October 2026 (16 of 16)
- Added in October 2026: 1

| Name | What it is | Pricing | MCP server | API | Open source | Self-host |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Langflow](https://agentsindex.ai/langflow.md) | Visual AI app and agent builder with Python flexibility. | Free | Not listed | Yes | Yes | Not listed |
| [Lovable](https://agentsindex.ai/lovable.md) | Prompt-driven builder for full-stack web apps, with hosting, a built-in backend and real code you can export. | Free | Yes | Partly | Partly | Partly |
| [Replit](https://agentsindex.ai/replit.md) | Prompt ideas into apps with hosting, database, and collaboration. | From $20 a month | Not listed | Yes | Not listed | Not listed |
| [v0.dev](https://agentsindex.ai/v0-dev.md) | Turn prompts, templates, and code into deployable web apps. | Free, then $20 a month | Not listed | Yes | Not listed | Not listed |
| [MindStudio](https://agentsindex.ai/mindstudio.md) | Build deployable AI workflows and agents from prompts. | Free, then $20 a month | Not listed | Yes | Not listed | Yes |
| [Gumloop](https://agentsindex.ai/gumloop.md) | No-code builder for AI agents that connect to company apps, run on triggers and produce files. | From $37 a month | Yes | Yes | Not listed | Partly |
| [Flowise](https://agentsindex.ai/flowise.md) | Open source visual builder for AI agents and LLM workflows, now being wound down by its team. | Free | Partly | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| [Dify](https://agentsindex.ai/dify.md) | Open-source platform for building agents, agentic workflows and RAG pipelines, on cloud or self-hosted. | Free, then $59 a month | Yes | Yes | Partly | Yes |
| [Taskade](https://agentsindex.ai/taskade-ai.md) | Taskade turns business descriptions into live apps with client sign-in. | Free, then $6 a month billed annually | Partly | Yes | Not listed | Not listed |
| [Bolt.new](https://agentsindex.ai/bolt-new.md) | Chat with AI to build apps and websites with hosting built in. | Free | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| [Beam AI](https://agentsindex.ai/beam-ai.md) | No-code AI agent builder with graph flows, consent checkpoints, and regional deployment. | Free, then $50 a month | Yes | Yes | Not listed | Yes |
| [OpenAI GPT Store](https://agentsindex.ai/openai-gpt-store.md) | Browse and use ChatGPT's custom GPTs — new creation is closed and OpenAI is retiring GPTs across every plan from Dec 11, 2026. | — | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| [Descope](https://agentsindex.ai/descope.md) | CIAM for secure customer and agent identity journeys. | — | Not listed | Yes | Not listed | Not listed |
| [Voiceflow](https://agentsindex.ai/voiceflow.md) | Visual builder for customer-service AI agents with workflows, playbooks, and programmable deployment. | Free | Yes | Yes | Not listed | Partly |
| [Emergent](https://agentsindex.ai/emergent.md) | AI agents build, test and publish full-stack web and mobile apps from a plain-language prompt. | Free, then $20 a month | Yes | Partly | No | Partly |
| [Agentplace](https://agentsindex.ai/agentplace.md) | Build customer-facing AI agents that get their own web page, chat and voice. | Free, then $29 a month | Yes | Not listed | No | No |

## October in no-code AI agent builders

- Prices checked: 10 of 16 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in October: 1 new tool
- Last checked: 29 Oct, oldest check 15 Aug

## No-code AI agent builders compared

| Tool | Price on its site | MCP server | API | Open source | Self-host |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Langflow](https://agentsindex.ai/langflow) | Free | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| [Lovable](https://agentsindex.ai/lovable) | Free | Yes | Partly | Partly | Partly |
| [Replit](https://agentsindex.ai/replit) | From $20 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [v0.dev](https://agentsindex.ai/v0-dev) | Free, then $20 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [MindStudio](https://agentsindex.ai/mindstudio) | Free, then $20 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes |
| [Gumloop](https://agentsindex.ai/gumloop) | From $37 a month | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Partly |
| [Flowise](https://agentsindex.ai/flowise) | Free | Partly | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| [Dify](https://agentsindex.ai/dify) | Free, then $59 a month | Yes | Yes | Partly | Yes |
| [Taskade](https://agentsindex.ai/taskade-ai) | Free, then $6 a month billed annually | Partly | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Bolt.new](https://agentsindex.ai/bolt-new) | Free | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Beam AI](https://agentsindex.ai/beam-ai) | Free, then $50 a month | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes |
| [OpenAI GPT Store](https://agentsindex.ai/openai-gpt-store) | No list price | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Descope](https://agentsindex.ai/descope) | No list price | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Voiceflow](https://agentsindex.ai/voiceflow) | Free | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Partly |
| [Emergent](https://agentsindex.ai/emergent) | Free, then $20 a month | Yes | Partly | No | Partly |
| [Agentplace](https://agentsindex.ai/agentplace) | Free, then $29 a month | Yes | Not stated | No | No |

All 16 no-code AI agent builders we list.

12 of the 16 tools here have a free plan, against 48% across the index. 2 are open source.

## Research on no-code AI agent builders

- [No-code AI agent builders: what you give up vs code](https://agentsindex.ai/blog/no-code-ai-agent-builders-ownership-tradeoff): Buyer's guide, 10 Sep 2026, 7 min. Some no-code builders hand you exportable code; others keep your agent only in their database. Which is which, and what happens if the vendor shuts down.

[All 1 on no-code AI agent builders](https://agentsindex.ai/research?category=no-code-low-code-builders)

## About no-code/low-code builders

### Can you use no-code/low-code builders for free?

12 of the 16 have a free plan. 9 of the 16 publish a monthly price: the first paid plan runs from $6 to $59 a month, with a median of $20. The other 7 publish no monthly price.

### Which no-code/low-code builders are open source?

2 of the 16 listed here are open source: Flowise and Langflow (MIT). 2 more are partly open source: Dify and Lovable.

### Which no-code/low-code builders have an MCP server?

7 of the 16 have an MCP server: Agentplace, Beam AI, Dify, Emergent, Gumloop, Lovable and Voiceflow. 2 more have one in part: Flowise and Taskade.

### How fast do no-code/low-code builders change?

The latest pushes to their public code: Dify (15 October 2026), Langflow (10 October 2026), Flowise (13 August 2026).

## Sources and method

Tools rank higher the more we can confirm: a public price, an API and docs, sources, stated limits. [How we rank](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology/)

Prices are taken from each vendor's pricing page.

- [Agentplace](https://agentsindex.ai/agentplace): [agentplace.io/pricing](https://agentplace.io/pricing), checked 19 October 2026
- [Beam AI](https://agentsindex.ai/beam-ai): [beam.ai/pricing](https://beam.ai/pricing), checked 29 October 2026
- [Dify](https://agentsindex.ai/dify): [dify.ai/pricing](https://dify.ai/pricing), checked 22 October 2026
- [Emergent](https://agentsindex.ai/emergent): [emergent.sh/pricing](https://emergent.sh/pricing), checked 20 October 2026
- [Gumloop](https://agentsindex.ai/gumloop): [gumloop.com/pricing](https://www.gumloop.com/pricing), checked 27 October 2026
- [Lovable](https://agentsindex.ai/lovable): [lovable.dev/pricing](https://lovable.dev/pricing), checked 24 October 2026
- [MindStudio](https://agentsindex.ai/mindstudio): [mindstudio.ai/pricing](https://www.mindstudio.ai/pricing), checked 24 October 2026
- [Replit](https://agentsindex.ai/replit): [replit.com/pricing](https://replit.com/pricing), checked 24 October 2026
- [Taskade](https://agentsindex.ai/taskade-ai): [taskade.com/pricing](https://www.taskade.com/pricing), checked 29 October 2026
- [Voiceflow](https://agentsindex.ai/voiceflow): [voiceflow.com/docs/documentation/account-management/billing](https://www.voiceflow.com/docs/documentation/account-management/billing), checked 29 October 2026

## Where next

### Related categories

- [Workflow automation](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/workflow-automation)
- [Agent frameworks](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/agent-frameworks)
- [Travel and hospitality agents](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/travel-and-hospitality-agents)
- [Voice AI agents](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/voice-ai-agents)
