# The 3 best AI security operations (SOC) platforms (2026)

> Source: https://agentsindex.ai/categories/security-operations

Updated 6 November 2026 3 prices checked 3–6 November 2026 1 tool added in November Reviewed by Team AgentsIndex

Sort

[How we check](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology)

3 tools

- [Foreman](https://agentsindex.ai/foremanintelligence) · The team behind Foreman runs this listing · On-site AI detection on the CCTV cameras a business already owns, with a second cloud model checking each alert. · From ₹400 a camera a month (about $4.26) Checked 6 Nov · Free trial · [Visit](https://agentsindex.ai/go/foremanintelligence)
  - MCP server
  - API
  - Open source
  - Self-host
- [7AI](https://agentsindex.ai/7ai) · Agentic SOC platform that investigates every security alert to a verdict, run by you, by 7AI, or built on. · On quote Checked 3 Nov · SOC 2 · [Visit](https://agentsindex.ai/go/7ai)
  - MCP server
  - API
  - Open source
  - Self-host
- [Dropzone AI](https://agentsindex.ai/dropzone-ai) · AI SOC agents that investigate every alert across your existing tools and show the evidence trail behind each verdict. · On quote Checked 6 Nov · GDPR SOC 2 · [Visit](https://agentsindex.ai/go/dropzone-ai)
  - MCP server
  - API
  - Open source
  - Self-host
- Know when AI security operations (SOC) platforms change their prices · Price cuts, new plans and the AI tools we’ve just added.

Triage alerts, investigate incidents and respond to them, for security operations teams.

## What the 3 offer

Yes In part No or not listed

Each cell is one tool

- [Free to start](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/security-operations?filter=free#list) **0** of 3
- [MCP server](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/security-operations?filter=mcp-server#list) **0** of 3
- [API](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/security-operations?filter=api#list) **1** of 3 1 in part
- [Open source](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/security-operations?filter=open-source#list) **0** of 3
- [Self-host](https://agentsindex.ai/categories/security-operations?filter=self-host#list) **0** of 3 1 in part

## November in AI security operations (SOC) platforms

[See where each price was read](#sources)

- Prices checked: **3** of 3 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in November: **1** new tool
- Last checked: **6 Nov** oldest check 3 Nov

AI security operations (SOC) platforms compared

Tool Starting price MCP server API Open source Self-host

[Foreman](https://agentsindex.ai/foremanintelligence)`?MCP ~API -OPEN ~SELF`

From ₹400 a camera a month (about $4.26)

- Not stated: not stated

- Partly: partly

- No: no

- Partly: partly

[7AI](https://agentsindex.ai/7ai)`?MCP?API -OPEN?SELF`

On quote

- Not stated: not stated

- Not stated: not stated

- No: no

- Not stated: not stated

[Dropzone AI](https://agentsindex.ai/dropzone-ai)`?MCP +API?OPEN?SELF`

On quote

- Not stated: not stated

- Yes: yes

- Not stated: not stated

- Not stated: not stated

**agentsindex.ai** · All 3 AI security operations (SOC) platforms we list.

[How we check](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology)

None of the 3 tools here has a free plan, against 50% across the index. None is open source, against 23% across the index.

## About AI security operations

### What do AI security operations tools cost?

One of the 3 publishes a monthly price: $4.26. The other 2 publish no monthly price. None of the 3 has a free plan.

### Are there any open-source AI security operations tools?

None of the 3 listed here is open source.

## Sources and method

Tools rank higher the more we can confirm: a public price, an API and docs, sources, stated limits. [How we check](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology)

Prices are taken from each vendor's pricing page.

- [7AI](https://agentsindex.ai/7ai): [7ai.com](https://7ai.com/), checked 3 November 2026
- [Dropzone AI](https://agentsindex.ai/dropzone-ai): [dropzone.ai/pricing](https://www.dropzone.ai/pricing), checked 6 November 2026
- [Foreman](https://agentsindex.ai/foremanintelligence): [foremanintelligence.com](https://foremanintelligence.com/#pricing), checked 6 November 2026
