# AI assistants for work: SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR and SSO

We checked 9 AI assistants for work against their makers' own pages. 3 hold SOC 2, 2 hold ISO 27001, 4 state GDPR or offer a DPA and 0 offer SSO with no plan limit.

| Product | SOC 2 | ISO 27001 | GDPR / DPA | SSO | Checked |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [ChatGPT](https://agentsindex.ai/chatgpt) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Partly (ChatGPT Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-10-23 |
| [Claude](https://agentsindex.ai/claude) | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Partly (Team and Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-10-22 |
| [Manus](https://agentsindex.ai/manus-ai) | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Partly (Team add-on) | 2026-10-23 |
| [Microsoft Copilot](https://agentsindex.ai/microsoft-copilot) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | 2026-10-31 |
| [Perplexity](https://agentsindex.ai/perplexity) | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Partly (Perplexity Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-10-23 |
| [Reclaim](https://agentsindex.ai/reclaim-ai) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Partly (Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-10-30 |
| [Repostit for Claude](https://agentsindex.ai/repostit-for-claude) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 |
| [superbot](https://agentsindex.ai/superbot) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | 2026-11-01 |
| [Wash Bodega](https://agentsindex.ai/washbodega) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | n/a | 2026-10-20 |

"Checked" is the oldest answer in the row. "Not stated" means the maker's pages don't say either way.

- **SOC 2**: Holds a SOC 2 report, Type I or Type II.
- **ISO 27001**: Is certified to ISO/IEC 27001.
- **GDPR / DPA**: States GDPR compliance or offers a data processing agreement.
- **SSO**: Lets a team sign in through its own identity provider (SAML or OIDC), with the plan it comes on.

## The "Partly" answers

- **ChatGPT, SSO**: ChatGPT Enterprise supports SAML single sign-on and related user-management controls, rather than exposing SSO on the individual entry plan. ([source](https://openai.com/enterprise-privacy/), 2026-10-23)
- **Claude, SSO**: Single sign-on is a Team and Enterprise feature; the individual plan comparison marks SSO and domain capture as absent on Free, Pro and both Max tiers. ([source](https://claude.com/pricing), 2026-10-22)
- **Manus, SSO**: SSO exists only on Team plans, free from 30 seats upward and a flat $150 add-on below that, so individual subscribers cannot use it at all. ([source](https://manus.im/team), 2026-10-23)
- **Perplexity, SSO**: SAML single sign-on with Okta and SCIM provisioning are Enterprise organization features, not available on consumer Pro or Max plans. ([source](https://www.perplexity.ai/help-center/en/articles/11199936-single-sign-on-sso-troubleshooting.md), 2026-10-23)
- **Reclaim, SSO**: Single sign on and SCIM user provisioning are listed only on the Enterprise plan, not the self serve Starter or Business cards. ([source](https://reclaim.ai/pricing), 2026-10-30)

How we check listings: [methodology](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology/).

Source: AgentsIndex, https://agentsindex.ai/data/ai-assistant-apps-security/
