# Customer service agents: SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR and SSO

We checked 17 customer service agents against their makers' own pages. 8 hold SOC 2, 7 hold ISO 27001, 8 state GDPR or offer a DPA and 5 offer SSO with no plan limit.

| Product | SOC 2 | ISO 27001 | GDPR / DPA | SSO | Checked |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Ada](https://agentsindex.ai/ada) | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Yes | 2026-10-20 |
| [Agentforce](https://agentsindex.ai/salesforce-agentforce) | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | 2026-09-03 |
| [Aissist](https://agentsindex.ai/aissist) | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 |
| [Chatbase](https://agentsindex.ai/chatbase) | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Partly (Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-10-29 |
| [CoSupport AI](https://agentsindex.ai/cosupport) | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Not stated | 2026-10-19 |
| [Forethought](https://agentsindex.ai/forethought) | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 |
| [Gorgias](https://agentsindex.ai/gorgias) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes | 2026-10-24 |
| [Parloa](https://agentsindex.ai/parloa) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes | 2026-10-25 |
| [PolyAI](https://agentsindex.ai/polyai) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Partly | 2026-09-02 |
| [Robylon](https://agentsindex.ai/robylon) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly (Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-10-25 |
| [Sierra](https://agentsindex.ai/sierra) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | 2026-09-26 |
| [Tidio](https://agentsindex.ai/tidio) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Partly (Premium plan and up) | 2026-10-24 |
| [Typewise](https://agentsindex.ai/typewise) | Not stated | Partly | Partly | Partly (Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-10-20 |
| [Vida](https://agentsindex.ai/vida) | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not checked | 2026-10-20 |
| [VoiceFleet](https://agentsindex.ai/voicefleet) | Partly | Partly | Partly | Partly | 2026-10-03 |
| [Workforce Wave](https://agentsindex.ai/workforcewave) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Partly | 2026-10-25 |
| [Zendesk AI agents](https://agentsindex.ai/zendesk-ai-agents) | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | 2026-10-23 |

"Checked" is the oldest answer in the row. "Not stated" means the maker's pages don't say either way.

- **SOC 2**: Holds a SOC 2 report, Type I or Type II.
- **ISO 27001**: Is certified to ISO/IEC 27001.
- **GDPR / DPA**: States GDPR compliance or offers a data processing agreement.
- **SSO**: Lets a team sign in through its own identity provider (SAML or OIDC), with the plan it comes on.

## The "Partly" answers

- **Ada, SOC 2**: Ada holds SOC 2 Type II and HIPAA, operates in compliance with GDPR, states PCI DSS compliance on the same page, and was the first CX platform certified against AIUC-1, with annual third-party penetration tests covering the LLM layer. ([source](https://www.ada.cx/platform/trust/), 2026-10-20)
- **Ada, GDPR / DPA**: Ada holds SOC 2 Type II and HIPAA, operates in compliance with GDPR, states PCI DSS compliance on the same page, and was the first CX platform certified against AIUC-1, with annual third-party penetration tests covering the LLM layer. ([source](https://www.ada.cx/platform/trust/), 2026-10-20)
- **Chatbase, SSO**: SAML single sign-on is available on Enterprise for signing in through an organization’s identity provider. ([source](https://www.chatbase.co/enterprise), 2026-10-29)
- **PolyAI, SSO**: Google SSO sign-in is documented for Studio accounts; no SAML or OIDC enterprise SSO appears in the docs, and SSO assigns neither roles nor area permissions. ([source](https://docs.poly.ai/user-management/introduction), 2026-09-02)
- **Robylon, SSO**: Single sign-on appears only in the Enterprise column of the plan table, marked No on Starter, Pro and Business, while role-based access starts on Pro. ([source](https://www.robylon.ai/pricing), 2026-10-25)
- **Tidio, SSO**: Single sign-on appears only in the Premium column of the plan comparison table; the four cheaper plans carry a cross, with two-factor authentication offered instead. ([source](https://www.tidio.com/pricing/), 2026-10-24)
- **Typewise, ISO 27001**: ISO 27001 certification is claimed on the trust center alongside annual third-party penetration testing, with GDPR and EU AI Act alignment ([source](https://www.typewise.app/enterprise), 2026-10-20)
- **Typewise, GDPR / DPA**: ISO 27001 certification is claimed on the trust center alongside annual third-party penetration testing, with GDPR and EU AI Act alignment ([source](https://www.typewise.app/enterprise), 2026-10-20)
- **Typewise, SSO**: SAML single sign-on is an Enterprise feature: the comparison table leaves the SSO row empty for Starter, Growth and Business and ticks it only in the Enterprise column. ([source](https://www.typewise.app/pricing), 2026-10-20)
- **VoiceFleet, SOC 2**: GDPR posture is documented in depth with a published DPA, SCCs, a subprocessor schedule and baseline security measures, but no SOC 2 or ISO 27001 certification is claimed and third-party assurance is offered only as whatever exists. ([source](https://voicefleet.ai/dpa), 2026-10-03)
- **VoiceFleet, ISO 27001**: GDPR posture is documented in depth with a published DPA, SCCs, a subprocessor schedule and baseline security measures, but no SOC 2 or ISO 27001 certification is claimed and third-party assurance is offered only as whatever exists. ([source](https://voicefleet.ai/dpa), 2026-10-03)
- **VoiceFleet, GDPR / DPA**: GDPR posture is documented in depth with a published DPA, SCCs, a subprocessor schedule and baseline security measures, but no SOC 2 or ISO 27001 certification is claimed and third-party assurance is offered only as whatever exists. ([source](https://voicefleet.ai/dpa), 2026-10-03)
- **VoiceFleet, SSO**: Google and Microsoft sign-in is documented as a customer-selected authentication integration, but no SAML or OIDC enterprise SSO is named anywhere, and no tier lists SSO as a feature. ([source](https://voicefleet.ai/dpa), 2026-10-03)
- **Workforce Wave, SSO**: Dashboard sign-in supports OAuth 2.0 social login with Google or GitHub plus TOTP multi-factor, but no SAML, Okta or SCIM enterprise identity provider integration is named on the security page. ([source](https://www.workforcewave.com/security), 2026-10-25)

How we check listings: [methodology](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology/).

Source: AgentsIndex, https://agentsindex.ai/data/customer-service-agents-security/
