# AI enterprise search: SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR and SSO

We checked 5 AI enterprise search against their makers' own pages. 2 hold SOC 2, 2 hold ISO 27001, 4 state GDPR or offer a DPA and 4 offer SSO with no plan limit.

| Product | SOC 2 | ISO 27001 | GDPR / DPA | SSO | Checked |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Algolia](https://agentsindex.ai/algolia) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Partly (Elevate plan and up) | 2026-10-28 |
| [Bloomfire](https://agentsindex.ai/bloomfire) | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | Yes | 2026-10-28 |
| [Coveo](https://agentsindex.ai/coveo) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes | 2026-10-28 |
| [Glean](https://agentsindex.ai/glean) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | 2026-10-19 |
| [Moveworks](https://agentsindex.ai/moveworks) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | 2026-09-20 |

"Checked" is the oldest answer in the row. "Not stated" means the maker's pages don't say either way.

- **SOC 2**: Holds a SOC 2 report, Type I or Type II.
- **ISO 27001**: Is certified to ISO/IEC 27001.
- **GDPR / DPA**: States GDPR compliance or offers a data processing agreement.
- **SSO**: Lets a team sign in through its own identity provider (SAML or OIDC), with the plan it comes on.

## The "Partly" answers

- **Algolia, SSO**: Single sign-on is listed as a feature of the quoted top plan rather than of the self-serve tiers, bundled there with the stronger uptime commitment. ([source](https://www.algolia.com/pricing), 2026-10-28)

How we check listings: [methodology](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology/).

Source: AgentsIndex, https://agentsindex.ai/data/enterprise-search-security/
