# Sales agents: SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR and SSO

We checked 18 sales agents against their makers' own pages. 6 hold SOC 2, 2 hold ISO 27001, 11 state GDPR or offer a DPA and 2 offer SSO with no plan limit.

| Product | SOC 2 | ISO 27001 | GDPR / DPA | SSO | Checked |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [11x](https://agentsindex.ai/11x-ai) | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Partly (Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-09-03 |
| [AiSDR](https://agentsindex.ai/aisdr) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | 2026-10-24 |
| [Amplemarket](https://agentsindex.ai/amplemarket) | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Partly (Elite plan and up) | 2026-10-20 |
| [Apollo](https://agentsindex.ai/apollo) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Partly (Custom plan and up) | 2026-10-19 |
| [Artisan](https://agentsindex.ai/artisan) | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Partly (Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-09-10 |
| [Bot Street](https://agentsindex.ai/botstreet) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-25 |
| [Buzz AI](https://agentsindex.ai/buzz) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | 2026-10-25 |
| [Clay](https://agentsindex.ai/clay) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Partly (Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-10-14 |
| [Coldreach](https://agentsindex.ai/coldreach-ai) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-20 |
| [DIRI AI](https://agentsindex.ai/diriai) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | 2026-10-25 |
| [Gojiberry AI](https://agentsindex.ai/gojiberry-ai) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Partly | 2026-10-25 |
| [PipeLime](https://agentsindex.ai/pipelime) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-25 |
| [Regie.ai (RegieGO)](https://agentsindex.ai/regie-ai) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | 2026-10-25 |
| [Signado](https://agentsindex.ai/signado) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | 2026-10-25 |
| [Sybill](https://agentsindex.ai/sybill) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Partly (Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-11-01 |
| [toflow.ai](https://agentsindex.ai/toflow) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | 2026-10-25 |
| [VoiceDrop](https://agentsindex.ai/voicedrop) | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-25 |
| [Zams](https://agentsindex.ai/obviously-ai) | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Partly (Enterprise plan and up) | 2026-10-19 |

"Checked" is the oldest answer in the row. "Not stated" means the maker's pages don't say either way.

- **SOC 2**: Holds a SOC 2 report, Type I or Type II.
- **ISO 27001**: Is certified to ISO/IEC 27001.
- **GDPR / DPA**: States GDPR compliance or offers a data processing agreement.
- **SSO**: Lets a team sign in through its own identity provider (SAML or OIDC), with the plan it comes on.

## The "Partly" answers

- **11x, SSO**: SSO is listed in the Enterprise tier's security bullet; the protocol (SAML or OIDC) is not stated. ([source](https://www.11x.ai/products/alice/pricing), 2026-09-03)
- **Amplemarket, SOC 2**: A SOC 2 Type II certification is claimed, with third-party penetration testing and a trust portal for the underlying reports ([source](https://www.amplemarket.com/legal/security), 2026-10-20)
- **Amplemarket, SSO**: SAML 2.0 sign-in through Okta or Google Workspace exists, but the plan comparison table ticks the single sign-on row only in the Elite column, so smaller teams do not get it. ([source](https://www.amplemarket.com/integrations), 2026-10-20)
- **Apollo, SSO**: Single sign-on appears as its own plan-comparison row, and the vendor's plan guidance places SSO with the Custom tier, so it is not part of the self-serve Basic or Professional purchase. ([source](https://www.apollo.io/pricing), 2026-10-19)
- **Artisan, SSO**: SAML-based SSO is offered, but the plan comparison table ticks the SSO / SAML row in the Enterprise column alone, so no self-serve plan can bring an identity provider. ([source](https://www.artisan.co/pricing), 2026-09-10)
- **Clay, SSO**: Single sign-on is sold only on Enterprise and is marked not included on Free, Launch and Growth; the pricing table and docs never say whether it is SAML, OIDC or both. ([source](https://www.clay.com/pricing), 2026-10-14)
- **Gojiberry AI, SSO**: Sign-in with Google or LinkedIn plus optional two-factor authentication is available, but the vendor's own fit guidance says organizations requiring SAML single sign-on are a poor match. ([source](https://gojiberry.ai/llm), 2026-10-25)
- **Sybill, SSO**: SAML SSO with Okta and Microsoft Entra ID plus SCIM directory sync is documented, but it is limited to eligible plans and the pricing page places SSO at Enterprise. ([source](https://help.sybill.ai/en/articles/16049017-enterprise-sso-scim-directory-sync-for-admins), 2026-11-01)
- **Zams, SSO**: SAML and SSO is the one plan row marked unavailable on Basic, Pro and Team and available only on Enterprise; the Evan sign-up offers Google and Microsoft social login instead. ([source](https://zams.com/pricing), 2026-10-19)

How we check listings: [methodology](https://agentsindex.ai/methodology/).

Source: AgentsIndex, https://agentsindex.ai/data/sales-agents-security/
