Skip to content
AgentsIndex

AI accounts payable and spend tools

Updated 1 November 20262 prices checked 29 October 20261 tool added in NovemberReviewed by Team AgentsIndex

How we check

2 tools

All AI accounts payable and spend tools

Capture invoices, code them, route approvals and pay bills.

$49–$99 a month

First paid plans of the 2 tools here.

$20$50$100$20$50$100

What the 2 offer

YesIn partNo or not listed

Each cell is one tool

AI accounts payable and spend tools compared
ToolStarting priceMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
BILL+MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $49 a seat a month
  • Yes: yes
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Tipalti+MCP ~API -OPEN -SELF
From $99 a month
  • Yes: yes
  • Partly: partly
  • No: no
  • No: no

agentsindex.ai · All 2 AI accounts payable and spend tools we list.

How we check

About AI accounts payable and spend

What do AI accounts payable and spend tools cost?

All 2 publish a monthly price: the first paid plan runs from $49 to $99 a month. None of the 2 has a free plan.

Are there any open-source AI accounts payable and spend tools?

None of the 2 listed here is open source.

Which AI accounts payable and spend tools have an MCP server?

2 of the 2 have an MCP server: BILL and Tipalti.

Sources and method

Listed A to Z. How we check

Prices are taken from each vendor's pricing page.