Skip to content
AgentsIndex

The 16 best no-code AI agent builders (2026)

Updated 29 October 202610 prices checked 19–29 October 20261 tool added in OctoberReviewed by the AgentsIndex editorial team

Sort
How we rank

16 tools

All No-code/low-code builders tools

Build an AI agent without writing code: drag-and-drop builders and ready-made templates.

$20 a month

Median first paid plan across the 9 of 16 tools that publish a monthly price. They run from $6 to $59.

$5$10$20$50$1004 tools at $20$5$10$20$50$1004 tools at $20

What the 16 offer

YesIn partNo or not listed

Each cell is one tool

October in no-code AI agent builders

See where each price was read
Prices checked
10 of 16 tools, on their own pricing pages
Added in October
1 new tool
Last checked
29 Oct oldest check 15 Aug
No-code AI agent builders compared
ToolPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
Langflow?MCP +API +OPEN ?SELF
Free
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
Lovable+MCP ~API ~OPEN ~SELF
Free
  • Yes: yes
  • Partly: partly
  • Partly: partly
  • Partly: partly
Replit?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $20 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
v0.dev?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $20 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
MindStudio?MCP +API ?OPEN +SELF
Free, then $20 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
Gumloop+MCP +API ?OPEN ~SELF
From $37 a month
  • Yes: yes
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
Flowise~MCP +API +OPEN +SELF
Free
  • Partly: partly
  • Yes: yes
  • Yes: yes
  • Yes: yes
Dify+MCP +API ~OPEN +SELF
Free, then $59 a month
  • Yes: yes
  • Yes: yes
  • Partly: partly
  • Yes: yes
Taskade~MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $6 a month billed annually
  • Partly: partly
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Bolt.new?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Beam AI+MCP +API ?OPEN +SELF
Free, then $50 a month
  • Yes: yes
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
OpenAI GPT Store?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
No list price
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Descope?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
No list price
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Voiceflow+MCP +API ?OPEN ~SELF
Free
  • Yes: yes
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
Emergent+MCP ~API -OPEN ~SELF
Free, then $20 a month
  • Yes: yes
  • Partly: partly
  • No: no
  • Partly: partly
Agentplace+MCP ?API -OPEN -SELF
Free, then $29 a month
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • No: no
  • No: no

agentsindex.ai · All 16 no-code AI agent builders we list.

12 of the 16 tools here have a free plan, against 48% across the index. 2 are open source.

Research on no-code AI agent builders

All 1

About no-code/low-code builders

Can you use no-code/low-code builders for free?

12 of the 16 have a free plan. 9 of the 16 publish a monthly price: the first paid plan runs from $6 to $59 a month, with a median of $20. The other 7 publish no monthly price.

Which no-code/low-code builders are open source?

2 of the 16 listed here are open source: Flowise and Langflow (MIT). 2 more are partly open source: Dify and Lovable.

Which no-code/low-code builders have an MCP server?

7 of the 16 have an MCP server: Agentplace, Beam AI, Dify, Emergent, Gumloop, Lovable and Voiceflow. 2 more have one in part: Flowise and Taskade.

How fast do no-code/low-code builders change?

The latest pushes to their public code: Dify (15 October 2026), Langflow (10 October 2026), Flowise (13 August 2026).

Sources and method

Tools rank higher the more we can confirm: a public price, an API and docs, sources, stated limits. How we rank

Prices are taken from each vendor's pricing page.

All 10 sources