Security and compliance
AI prospecting and data enrichment: SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR and SSO
We checked 6 AI prospecting and data enrichment against their makers' own pages. 3 hold SOC 2, 3 hold ISO 27001, 6 state GDPR or offer a DPA and 2 offer SSO with no plan limit.
| AI prospecting and data enrichment | SOC 2 | ISO 27001 | GDPR / DPA | SSO |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ApolloChecked | Yes | Yes | Yes | PartlyCustom plan and up |
| ClayChecked | Yes | Yes | Yes | PartlyEnterprise plan and up |
| CognismChecked | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes |
| LushaChecked | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | PartlyScale plan and up |
| SignadoChecked | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated |
| ZoomInfoChecked | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
"Checked" is the oldest answer in the row. "Not stated" means the maker's pages don't say either way.
- SOC 2
- Holds a SOC 2 report, Type I or Type II.
- ISO 27001
- Is certified to ISO/IEC 27001.
- GDPR / DPA
- States GDPR compliance or offers a data processing agreement.
- SSO
- Lets a team sign in through its own identity provider (SAML or OIDC), with the plan it comes on.
The "Partly" answers
- Apollo, SSO: Single sign-on appears as its own plan-comparison row, and the vendor's plan guidance places SSO with the Custom tier, so it is not part of the self-serve Basic or Professional purchase. Source,
- Clay, SSO: Single sign-on is sold only on Enterprise and is marked not included on Free, Launch and Growth; the pricing table and docs never say whether it is SAML, OIDC or both. Source,
- Lusha, SSO: SSO is a product feature but the comparison table and plan cards place it on Scale only, which is quote-priced and sales-sold. Source,
Use the data
How we check listings: methodology.