Skip to content
AgentsIndex

Security and compliance

Sales agents: SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR and SSO

We checked 17 sales agents against their makers' own pages. 6 hold SOC 2, 2 hold ISO 27001, 10 state GDPR or offer a DPA and 2 offer SSO with no plan limit.

Updated 2 November 2026

Sales agentsSOC 2ISO 27001GDPR / DPASSO
11xChecked YesNot statedYesPartlyEnterprise plan and up
AiSDRChecked Not statedNot statedYesNot stated
AmplemarketChecked PartlyNot statedNot statedPartlyElite plan and up
ApolloChecked YesYesYesPartlyCustom plan and up
ArtisanChecked YesNot statedYesPartlyEnterprise plan and up
Bot StreetChecked Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Buzz AIChecked Not statedNot statedNot statedYes
ClayChecked YesYesYesPartlyEnterprise plan and up
ColdreachChecked Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
DIRI AIChecked Not statedNot statedYesNot stated
Gojiberry AIChecked Not statedNot statedYesPartly
PipeLimeChecked Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Regie.ai (RegieGO)Checked Not statedNot statedNot statedYes
SignadoChecked Not statedNot statedYesNot stated
toflow.aiChecked Not statedNot statedYesNot stated
VoiceDropChecked YesNot statedNot statedNot stated
ZamsChecked YesNot statedYesPartlyEnterprise plan and up

"Checked" is the oldest answer in the row. "Not stated" means the maker's pages don't say either way.

SOC 2
Holds a SOC 2 report, Type I or Type II.
ISO 27001
Is certified to ISO/IEC 27001.
GDPR / DPA
States GDPR compliance or offers a data processing agreement.
SSO
Lets a team sign in through its own identity provider (SAML or OIDC), with the plan it comes on.

The "Partly" answers

  • 11x, SSO: SSO is listed in the Enterprise tier's security bullet; the protocol (SAML or OIDC) is not stated. Source,
  • Amplemarket, SOC 2: A SOC 2 Type II certification is claimed, with third-party penetration testing and a trust portal for the underlying reports Source,
  • Amplemarket, SSO: SAML 2.0 sign-in through Okta or Google Workspace exists, but the plan comparison table ticks the single sign-on row only in the Elite column, so smaller teams do not get it. Source,
  • Apollo, SSO: Single sign-on appears as its own plan-comparison row, and the vendor's plan guidance places SSO with the Custom tier, so it is not part of the self-serve Basic or Professional purchase. Source,
  • Artisan, SSO: SAML-based SSO is offered, but the plan comparison table ticks the SSO / SAML row in the Enterprise column alone, so no self-serve plan can bring an identity provider. Source,
  • Clay, SSO: Single sign-on is sold only on Enterprise and is marked not included on Free, Launch and Growth; the pricing table and docs never say whether it is SAML, OIDC or both. Source,
  • Gojiberry AI, SSO: Sign-in with Google or LinkedIn plus optional two-factor authentication is available, but the vendor's own fit guidance says organizations requiring SAML single sign-on are a poor match. Source,
  • Zams, SSO: SAML and SSO is the one plan row marked unavailable on Basic, Pro and Team and available only on Enterprise; the Evan sign-up offers Google and Microsoft social login instead. Source,

Use the data

Markdown

How we check listings: methodology.